Sixth Form Committee

2016/17 Sixth Form Committee Members

On 1 February we held the Sixth Form Committee elections, during which students in Year 12 voted for the remaining members of the Committee to join Kaycie, Matei, Emily and Mustafa. I am pleased to announce that the following students have been elected:

Xander Quantson - Secretary

Jonathan Turner - Treasurer

Paniz Nobahari

Daniel Pambakian

Andrew Konadu - Sports Rep

Nicola Tsioupra

Please pass on your congratulations to them if you see them around the school, and please also congratulate the other students who applied, who spoke excellently.


File Name Download